• Image of The Gold Standard
  • Image of The Gold Standard

Release Date: June 2, 2015

The latest full length album, Gold Standard, from Supastition. With countless artists claiming to be the best without having a catalog to back their words, Supa speaks powerful words with the content to back him up. Features include Kenn Starr, Boog Brown, Audessey, and Supastition's group, Soundsci.

01. Gold Standard
02. Flawless
03. Know My Worth ft Boog Brown
04. In-Crowd ft Kenn Starr
05. Black Bodies
06. The Day After
07. End of Forever ft Audessey and Octavio N. Santos
08. Song for the Mrs
09. Unorthodox
10. Changing of the Gods ft Soundsci

Production by Praise, MoSS, Croup, Veterano, Rik Marvel, and Jonny Cuba (of Soundsci).

2015 Reform School Music / World Expo Records

The CD is packaged in a full colored, 6-panel eco-wallet.